Advisory Committee

We strategize and implement our initiatives through the help of our Advisory Committee, consisting of four Senior Lecturers / University Lecturers from different language programs here at Princeton.  For 2022–2023, our Advisory Committee members are:

Alberto Bruzos Moro
University Lecturer
Department of Spanish & Portuguese

Anna Cellinese
Senior Lecturer
Department of French & Italian

Mahiri Mwita
Senior Lecturer
Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies

Shinji Sato
University Lecturer
Department of East Asian Studies